First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 1st September 2015 at 7.00 pm.

No. 2202 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT (CHAPTER 218)

(Section 34(6))

NOTICE OF CONTESTED ELECTION FOR THE ELECTORAL DIVISION OF TAMPINES

NOTICE is given to the electors of the above Electoral Division that a Poll will be held for the Electoral Division as follows.

POLL IN SINGAPORE

The Poll in Singapore will be held on 11 September 2015. The Poll will open at 8 a.m. and close at 8 p.m. at the Polling Stations in the Electoral Division below:

Polling Stations	Polling Districts	
Tampines North Primary School Foyer Tampines Avenue 9	Tampines TM One	TM.01
HDB Block 491G Void Deck Tampines Street 45	Tampines TM Two	TM.02
Dunman Secondary School Foyer Tampines Street 45	Tampines TM Three	TM.03
East Spring Secondary School Canteen (A) Tampines Street 34	Tampines TM Four	TM.04
East Spring Secondary School Canteen (B) Tampines Street 34	Tampines TM Five	TM.05
East Spring Primary School Canteen (A) Tampines Street 33	Tampines TM Six	TM.06
East Spring Primary School Canteen (B) Tampines Street 33	Tampines TM Seven	TM.07
Chongzheng Primary School Foyer Tampines Street 21	Tampines TM Eight	TM.08
HDB Block 274 Void Deck Tampines Street 22	Tampines TM Nine	TM.09
Angsana Primary School Canteen Tampines Street 22	Tampines TM Ten	TM.10
Chongzheng Primary School Canteen Tampines Street 21	Tampines TM Eleven	TM.11

REPUBLIC OF SINGAPORE GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

Polling Stations	Polling Districts	
Ngee Ann Secondary School Canteen (A) Tampines Street 32	Tampines TM Twelve	TM.12
Ngee Ann Secondary School Canteen (B) Tampines Street 32	Tampines TM Thirteen	TM.13
Dunman Secondary School Covered Basketball Court Tampines Street 45	Tampines TM Fourteen	TM.14
HDB Block 467 Void Deck Tampines Street 44	Tampines TM Fifteen	TM.15
Tampines Junior College Foyer Tampines Avenue 9	Tampines TM Sixteen	TM.16
Tampines East Community Club Hall (A) Tampines Street 23	Tampines TM Seventeen	TM.17
Tampines East Community Club Hall (B) Tampines Street 23	Tampines TM Eighteen	TM.18
Yumin Primary School Canteen Tampines Street 21	Tampines TM Nineteen	TM.19
Yumin Primary School Foyer Tampines Street 21	Tampines TM Twenty	TM.20
Pasir Ris Secondary School Canteen (A) Tampines Street 21	Tampines TM Twenty-One	TM.21
East View Secondary School Canteen (A) Tampines Street 42	Tampines TM Twenty-Two	TM.22
Tampines North Primary School Canteen Tampines Avenue 9	Tampines TM Twenty-Three	TM.23
East View Secondary School Canteen (B) Tampines Street 42	Tampines TM Twenty-Four	TM.24
Gongshang Primary School Canteen Tampines Street 42	Tampines TM Twenty-Five	TM.25
Pasir Ris Secondary School Canteen (B) Tampines Street 21	Tampines TM Twenty-Six	TM.26
Tampines Secondary School Canteen Tampines Street 12	Tampines TM Twenty-Seven	TM.27
HDB Block 105 Void Deck Tampines Street 11	Tampines TM Twenty-Eight	TM.28

-

Polling Stations	Polling Distr	Polling Districts	
HDB Block 102 Void Deck Tampines Street 11	Tampines TM Twenty-Nine	TM.29	
Tampines Primary School Canteen Tampines Street 12	Tampines TM Thirty	TM.30	
East View Primary School Canteen (A) Tampines Street 91	Tampines TM Thirty-One	TM.31	
HDB Block 912 Void Deck Tampines Street 91	Tampines TM Thirty-Two	TM.32	
St. Hilda's Secondary School Canteen (A) Tampines Street 82	Tampines TM Thirty-Three	TM.33	
HDB Block 863 Void Deck Tampines Street 83	Tampines TM Thirty-Four	TM.34	
HDB Pavilion Block 704A Tampines Street 71	Tampines TM Thirty-Five	TM.35	
HDB Pavilion Block 524 Tampines Central 7	Tampines TM Thirty-Six	TM.36	
HDB Pavilion Block 720A Tampines Street 72	Tampines TM Thirty-Seven	TM.37	
Poi Ching School Canteen (A) Tampines Street 71	Tampines TM Thirty-Eight	TM.38	
Junyuan Secondary School Canteen (A) Tampines Street 84	Tampines TM Thirty-Nine	TM.39	
St. Hilda's Primary School Canteen (A) Tampines Avenue 3	Tampines TM Forty	TM.40	
St. Hilda's Primary School Canteen (B) Tampines Avenue 3	Tampines TM Forty-One	TM.41	
St. Hilda's Secondary School Canteen (B) Tampines Street 82	Tampines TM Forty-Two	TM.42	
Tampines West Community Club Hall Tampines Avenue 3	Tampines TM Forty-Three	TM.43	
East View Primary School Canteen (B) Tampines Street 91	Tampines TM Forty-Four	TM.44	
HDB Block 895 Void Deck Tampines Street 81	Tampines TM Forty-Five	TM.45	

Polling Stations	Polling Districts	
Springfield Secondary School Canteen Tampines Avenue 8	Tampines TM Forty-Six	TM.46
Junyuan Secondary School Canteen (B) Tampines Street 84	Tampines TM Forty-Seven	TM.47
Poi Ching School Canteen (B) Tampines Street 71	Tampines TM Forty-Eight	TM.48
Springfield Secondary School Canteen Tampines Avenue 8	Tampines TM Forty-Nine	TM.49

OVERSEAS POLL

The Poll at the following overseas polling stations will be held on the date and at the times specified below opposite the overseas polling station:

Overseas Polling Station	Date	Time
High Commission of the Republic of	10 September 2015	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Singapore in London, United Kingdom	(London)	(London)
Embassy of the Republic of Singapore in	10 September 2015	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Washington D.C., United States of America	(Washington D.C.)	(Washington D.C.)
Consulate-General of the Republic of	10 September 2015	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Singapore in Dubai, United Arab Emirates	(Dubai)	(Dubai)
Consulate-General of the Republic of	10 September 2015	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Singapore in San Francisco, United States of America	(San Francisco)	(San Francisco)
Consulate of the Republic of Singapore in New York, United States of America	10 September 2015	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
	(New York)	(New York)
High Commission of the Republic of	11 September 2015	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Singapore in Canberra, Australia	(Canberra)	(Canberra)
Embassy of the Republic of Singapore in Tokyo, Japan	11 September 2015	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
	(Tokyo)	(Tokyo)
Embassy of the Republic of Singapore in	11 September 2015	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Beijing, People's Republic of China	(Beijing)	(Beijing)
Consulate-General of the Republic of	11 September 2015	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Singapore in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China	(Hong Kong)	(Hong Kong)
Consulate-General of the Republic of	11 September 2015	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Singapore in Shanghai, People's Republic of China	(Shanghai)	(Shanghai)

Candidate	Symbol	Proposer	Seconder
Baey Yam Keng		Tng Pheck Lek	Jaini Bin Sirang
Cheng Li Hui		Phyllis	
Desmond Choo Pey Ching	(4)		
Heng Swee Keat			
Masagos Zulkifli			
Choong Hon Heng		Noor Firdaus	Siti Munirah
Fong Chin Leong		Bin Abdul	Binte Mohtar
Lim Tean		Samad	
Nor Lella Mardiiiah Bte Mohamed			
Teo Kway Huang Sebastian			

The candidates for election in the above Electoral Division and their symbols, and their respective proposers and seconders are as follows:

Dated 1 September 2015.

NG WAI CHOONG Returning Officer, Singapore.

[ELD(E)/2-4 Vol. 4; AG/LEGIS/SL/218/2015/1 Vol. 1]